FACULTY

All participating faculty members in this program are from the departments in the College of Engineering. Students are suggested to look for their advisor/supervisor from any departments in the College of Engineering. Some of participating faculties and their research emphasis are listed below.

 

Faculty name  Department Research fields e-mail
黃仁竑 Ren-Hung Hwang Computer Science and Information Engineering Internet of Things, 5G Network, Software Defined Networks rhhwang@cs.ccu.edu.tw
熊博安 Pao-Ann Hsiung Computer Science and Information Engineering Smart Cyber-Physical Systems, Intelligent Software Design, Internet-of-Things pahsiung@cs.ccu.edu.tw
薛幼苓 Yu-Ling Hsueh Computer Science and Information Engineering Spatio-temporal Databases

Scalable continuous query processing

Data analysis and Management

hsueh@cs.ccu.edu.tw
黃啟富 Chi-Fu Huang Computer Science and Information Engineering Wireless Communication & Mobile Computing cfhuang@cs.ccu.edu.tw
丁川康 Chuan-Kang Ting Computer Science and Information Engineering Evolutionary Computation, Artificial Intelligence, Data Mining ckting@cs.ccu.edu.tw
江為國 Wei-Kuo Chiang Computer Science and Information Engineering Mobile computing,

Mobile Network protocol,

Interconnection network,

wkchiang@cs.ccu.edu.tw
潘仁義 Jen-Yi Pan Communications Engineering Internet and local area network;
Mobile communication system;
System level simulator
jypan@ccu.edu.tw

 

劉立頌 Alan Liu Electrical Engineering Artificial Intelligence,

Multiagent Systems,

Requirements Engineering

aliu@ee.ccu.edu.tw

 

鄭伯炤 Bo-Chao Cheng Communications Engineering Network security,

Embedded system,

network management

bcheng@ccu.edu.tw
吳元康 Yuan-Kang Wu Electrical Engineering Renewable Energy,

Power System,

Electric machine

allenwu@ccu.edu.tw
林惠勇 Huei-Yung Lin Electrical Engineering Computer Vision,

Robotics, Machine Learning,

Image Processing

lin@ee.ccu.edu.tw

 

余國瑞 Gwo-Ruey Yu Electrical Engineering Intelligent Control, Robot, Power Electronics ieegwoyu@ccu.edu.tw
李皇辰 Warren-Huang Lee Communications Engineering Wireless Sensor Network, Networked Embedded System, Internet of Things (IoT), huclee@ccu.edu.tw
黃敬群 Huang-Ching Chun Electrical Engineering Machine Learning

Computer Vision

Signal Processing

chingchun@ccu.edu.tw
吳建華 Janne-Wha  Wu,

 

Communications Engineering Microwave Circuits and System

Semiconductor Device and Modelling

Biomedical Electronics

jwwu@ccu.edu.tw

 

鄭榮偉 Cheng,-Jung Wei Mechanical Engineering Automatic Control,

Flexible Electronics Fabrication

imecheng@ccu.edu.tw
劉建聖 Chien-Sheng Liu Mechanical Engineering/Opto-Mechatronics Engineering Geometric Error Measurement,

Laser-based Auto-focusing Module, Cell Phone Camera Modules

imecsl@ccu.edu.tw
李元堯 Yuan-Yao Li Chemical Engineering/ Opto-Mechatronics Engineering Carbon nanomaterials, Advanced batteries and fuel cells, Nanosensors. chmyyl@ccu.edu.tw
王祥辰 Hsiang-Chen Wang Opto-Mechatronics Engineering Optoelectronic semiconductor materials and devices, Biomedical Science and Engineering, Color lighting & Illumination system hcwang@ccu.edu.tw
丁初稷 Chu-Chi Ting Opto-Mechatronics Engineering Optoelectronic materials and

Devices Biomedical materials

ccting@ccu.edu.tw